Select Page

Contact SLHC

How to contact us

The Suffolk Local History Council is a registered charity financed by its members. We are governed by an elected Executive Committee, all of whom are trustees as well as volunteers.
Suffolk Local History Council
The Cottage, Little London,
Combs, Nr Stowmarket
IP14 2ES

Telephone

National 01449 258216
International +44 1449 258216
Mobile 07749 718197

 

Email

Chairman chairman@slhc.org.uk
Secretary secretary@slhc.org.uk
Treasurer treasurer@slhc.org.uk
Suffolk Review review.editor@slhc.org.uk
Newsletter newsletter@slhc.org.uk
Focus on …. focuson@slhc.org.uk
Recorders recorders@slhc.org.uk
Membership membership@slhc.org.uk
Calendar calendar@slhc.org.uk

PLEASE NOTE:The Suffolk Local History Council has no expertise in family history, and is not able to help directly with family history queries. We would suggest that you contact the Suffolk Record Office and the Suffolk Family History Society.

Registered Charity no. 294270 © 2017 Suffolk Local History Council