Contact SLHC

How to contact us

The Suffolk Local History Council is a registered charity financed by its members. We are governed by an elected Executive Committee, all of whom are trustees as well as volunteers.

Suffolk Local History Council
Tyndale, The Green
Ubbeston,
Halesworth
IP19 0HB

Telephone

National 01986 798885
International +44 1986 798885

Email

Chairman chairman@slhc.org.uk
Secretary secretary@slhc.org.uk
Treasurer treasurer@slhc.org.uk
Suffolk Review review.editor@slhc.org.uk
Newsletter newsletter@slhc.org.uk
FocusOn …. focuson@slhc.org.uk
Recorders recorders@slhc.org.uk
Membership membership@slhc.org.uk
Calendar SLHCcalendar@slhc.org.uk

PLEASE NOTE:The Suffolk Local History Council has no expertise in family history, and is not able to help directly with family history queries. We would suggest that you contact the Suffolk Record Office and the Suffolk Family History Society.